生物共振仪的运作

量子物理学的研究发现,所有物質均具波频和粒子這兩種共通特点。就是说,所有物质,包括体内细胞、病毒、病菌、花粉、毒素等,都发放电磁波频,不停振荡。不同的物质有不同的波长和频率,各具不同特点。这就是所谓的“频率模式” 。

生物光子學的基本概念是细胞与细胞间能在谐振频率中以闪光(光子辐射)传递讯息。生物物理研究家认为,人体的生物物理层支配其生物化学层;换言之,人体内的物质结构支配器官结构。这复杂的概念透过专栏作家Lynne McTaggart深入浅出的文笔,在英国医学期刊里提供清晰的解释;她的著作【The Field 】一书的第一部份更涵括了跟多位重要生物物理学家的访问内容。

百康生物共振仪利用人体原本生物反馈振荡频率或体内负能量压力物质里接收的振荡频率,透过皮肤表层的电极接收深层生物波頻资讯,把和谐(健康)及不协调(受损)的振荡频率辨别分类,提振谐波后把健康频率输送回体内,从而改善器官功能。那些受损的波频,被生物共振仪的电子镜电路反调复原,然后重新被输返体内有关器官,把病态负面影响减低。整个过程精密复杂,生物共振仪可成功把损坏的波频从有害疗愈至无害,对人体精力系统有效减压。就如沙滩岸边的浪濺,当浪花溅在岩石上,浪花跟下一浪相撞对冲而抵消。此原理也应用在机舱内的降噪耳机上。

一个60分钟的疗程包括多项治疗程序,有的程序利用身体的频率,有的則利用物质频率。经过一个客人背靠的输出垫就可将疗愈的频率輸回体内。过程中,百康(Bicom)生物共振仪的波频有效提升身体器官功能的能量。

举例1:假如病人有流鼻涕及咳嗽的病征,该病人的分泌物(唾液、痰等)再加上其喉部的电极,皆可被用作输入资讯。这些分泌物具健康和病态两类,百康(Bicom)生物共振仪能接收它们的能量信息,把健康与不健康的能量频率分类,扩大健康频率的正能量,从而舒缓或抵消受损频率的负能量。

举例2: 毒素不含任何健康元素。比方客人检测到体内有水银毒源。疗程可用一个顺势小瓶装载水银频率信息,把它输进生物共振仪。当水银频率经过电子镜电路,频率像照镜子般以镜里的反像倒转输回体内去减弱或消除水银频率。

How Does BICOM Bioresonance Therapy Work?

Discoveries made in quantum physics have revealed that all particles of matter share the characteristics of both waves and particles. This means that all substances – and therefore all cells in all parts of the body, as well as viruses, bacteria, pollen, toxins, etc. – emit electromagnetic waves. Depending upon their nature, all substances have their specific wavelength or frequency with highly individual characteristics. This is known as a frequency pattern.

Research into biophotons is based on the assumption that cells communicate with one another by means of “flashes of light” (photon radiation) at certain ‘resonant’ frequencies. Biophysics researchers believe that the biophysical level of the body controls the biochemical level and hence the structure of matter and the structure of organs. These complex concepts have been expertly explained in layman’s terms by the UK medical journalist, Lynne McTaggart in part one of her book “The Field” which includes interviews with several of the key scientists working in biophysics.

The BICOM device uses frequency patterns taken either from the body in the original biofeedback mode or from substances that are stressing the body. When from the body, it either uses electrodes making skin contact or magnetic electrodes to collect information from deeper inside the body or from on top of light clothing. The BICOM separates these waves into harmonious (healthy) and disharmonious (unhealthy) components. The healthy waves can be boosted and sent back to the body to strengthen normal functions, while the unhealthy waves are ‘inverted’ or turned upside down by an electronic mirror circuit before returning them to reduce their negative effect on the body. What actually happens is more complicated but the ‘inverted’ wave cancels the harmful wave that was stressing the body’s energetic system. You can see this effect at the beach where a wave reflected from a rock flattens the next incoming wave. The same electronic principle is used in noise-cancelling headphones for use on aircraft.

A typical 60 minute treatment session will combine several therapy programs, some using information from the body and some from substances. The altered information is played back into the body through a large electromagnetic mat that covers the patient’s spine. During treatment, the body is ‘stimulated’ when it resonates with the healing frequency from the BICOM.

Example 1: Let’s say there are symptoms like a runny nose and a cough. Body secretions (saliva, mucous etc) can be used as the ‘input’ information along with an electrode at the throat. These secretions have both healthy and unhealthy aspects. The BICOM picks up the energetic information from this, and then internal filters separate the ‘healthy’ frequencies from the ‘unhealthy’ frequencies, amplifying the healthy energy and calming down or cancelling out the ‘unhealthy’ frequency.

Example 2: Toxins have no healthy aspect. Let’s say a mercury stress has been detected. A homeopathic vial containing the mercury information is used as the input. The mercury frequency pattern is run through the ‘mirror-circuit’ which inverts it. It literally mirrors the image of the frequency pattern and the mirrored frequency is fed back into the body to weaken or cancel the mercury information.